Radiant Orchid Corset

Please head over to my Sweet Ginger Vintage site and check out my latest corset creation!  Most of my writing will be moving over to my new site at SweetGingerVintage.com so I hope you will make the move over to follow me there.

I have been spending a considerable amount of time trying to get my new site up, running, and functional which is why you haven’t seen many actual articles from me lately.  I still have things to iron out but the site is fairly presentable so here we go!

Here is a teaser for the Radiant Orchid 🙂  I would love to hear from any of you that follow me over to the new site!

back lacing-Radiant Orchid Corset

The direct link to the article is here.

One thought on “Radiant Orchid Corset

Leave a Reply

