Summer Sun

I know I am a little late in getting my welcome out to all the MasonBentley blog party goers, but I have a good reason.  My daughter and I spent the day in indulging Dad in his favorite summer time event for Father’s Day – classic car shows.

Lounging in the shade.

Lounging in the shade.

If you haven’t heard about it, Anna and Kate of MasonBentleyStyle have just launched their line of vintage inspired clothing and they are having a blog party to celebrate their launch.  Be sure to check them out.  They have an awesome style and I am genuinely happy and excited for their launch.

Welcome to all the blog party visitors.  Hope you enjoy your browse and do come back to visit again:-)

7 thoughts on “Summer Sun

  1. Hi, started late yesterday too, but thought to pop by today in time for an afternoon coffee… always glad to meet creative people with a vintage flair! I also share dad’s affection for a classic car show (although not a modern car fan).

Leave a Reply

